I was experimenting the features, but now I’m trying to delete the resulting data from my bike totals. Is there a way to have the app adjust the totals if you delete a ride? I don’t want to reset everything, just the data from my test rides.

Follow

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.

Powered by Zendesk